Our Working Team

Narayan Gyawali

                            Chairman

          Email: narayan@naceun.org.np

Ram Krishna Humagain

                       General Secretary

              Email: ram@naceun.org.np

Mahendra Prasad Chudal

                       Program Manager

           Email: mahendra@naceun.org.np

Rabindra Kafle

                          Finance Officer

          Email:  rabindra@naceun.org.np

Himal Chaulagain

                         Electrical Engineer

             Email: himal@naceun.org.np

Ajay Acharya

                       Electrical Engineer

                Email: ajay@naceun.org.np

Tara KC

                          Admin Assistant

                Email: tara@naceun.org.np

Pratibha Dhungel

                         Office Assistant

            Email: pratibha@naceun.org.np