NACEUN’s 5th National Convention was held on 28th and 29th Baishakh 2075. Mr. Narayan Gyawali is chosen as Chairman for his second tenure. The program was held in Auditorium Hall, Staff College, Jawalakhel and in National Academy. Mr. Barshaman Pun, Minister, Energy  Water Resource and Irrigation attended the program as Chief Guest. Representatives of different Political parties, National and International stakeholders including member CREEs throughout the country attended the program. The list of Executives chosen for the consecutive three years until next convention are:

  1. Mr. Narayan Gyawali: Chairman
  2. Mr. Shreekanta Ghimire: Vice Chairman
  3. Ms. Meena Khadka: Vice Chairman
  4. Mr. Ram Krishna Humagain: General Secretary
  5. Mr. Yam Bahadur Pachhain: Secretary
  6. Mrs. Gyanu Devi Pandey: Treasurer

Post navigation

विधान संशोधन प्रस्तावसामुदायिक बिद्युत उपभोक्ता राष्ट्रिय महासंघ, नेपाल र एडभान्स कलेज अफ इन्जीनियरिंगबिचमा सम्झौता!!