Support
our staffs – NACEUN
our staffs

 Name: Dilli Prasad Ghimire
 Post:
 Address: Lalitpur
 Representative Organization: Dakshin Lalitpur Cooperative Limited
 Email: dilli@naceun.org.np

 

 

 Name: Narayan Gyawali
Post: Chairman
 Address: Gulmi
 Representative Organization: Baletaksar Cooperative Limited
 Email:  narayan0920@yahoo.com, narayan@naceun.org.np

 Name: Nawaraj Sanjel
 Post: Program Manager
 Address: Pepsicola. Kathmandu
 Email: nawaraj@naceun.org.np

 Name: Kala Timilisina
 Post: Program Officer
 Email: kala@naceun.org.np

Name: Mohan Pandey
Post: Program Officer
Email: mohan@naceun.org.np

Name: Niraj Dahal
Post: Program Officer
Email: niraj@naceun.org.np

Name: Durga Gnawali
Post: Accountant
Email: durga@naceun.org.np