Our Working Team

 

Name: Narayan Gyawali

Post: Chairman

Email: narayan@naceun.org.np

  Name: Ram Krishna Humagain

Post: General Secretary

Email: ram@naceun.org.np

  Name: Shyamala Nepal

Post: Program Officer

Email: shyamalanepal@gmail.com, shyamala@naceun.org.np

  Name: Nawaraj Gnyawali

Post: Finance Officer

Email: nawaraj@naceun.org.np

  Name: Himal Chaulagain

Post: Electrical Engineer

Email: himal@naceun.org.np

  Name: Ajay Acharya

Post: Electrical Engineer

Email: erajayacharya@gmail.com

 

Name: Pratibha Dhungel

Post: Office Assistant

Email: pratibha@naceun.org.np