Our Working Team

 

Name: Narayan Gyawali

Post: Chairman

Email: narayan@naceun.org.np

   
 

Name: Ram Krishna Humagain

Post: General Secretary

Email: ram@naceun.org.np

   
 

Name: Mahendra Prasad Chudal

Post: Program Manager

Email: mchudal@gmail.com, mahendra@naceun.org.np

   

Name: Rabindra Kafle

Post: Finance Officer

Email: kafle.rabi46@gmail.com, rabindra@naceun.org.np

   
 

Name: Himal Chaulagain

Post: Electrical Engineer

Email: himal@naceun.org.np

   
 

Name: Ajay Acharya

Post: Electrical Engineer

Email: erajayacharya@gmail.com, ajay@naceun.org.np

 

Name: Tara KC

Post: Admin Assistant

Email: tara@naceun.org.np

 

Name: Pratibha Dhungel

Post: Office Assistant

Email: pratibha@naceun.org.np