advisory board

The national executive committee with a view to meet the objectives of the Association effectively has constituted an Advisors Committee consisting of special members, experts and eminent personalities as listed below:


Board Position

Dilli Ghimire Chief Advisor
Gopal Chandra Joshi Subedi Member
Devendra Aryal Member
Sita Ram Rai Member
Diptara Thamsuhang Member
Shree Parshad Kandel Member
Kamala Sharma Member
Vhuwan Gurung Member